54 avenue du Docteur Paul Benet
82140 ST ANTONIN NOBLE VAL

+33 (0)5 63 68 27 50

Contact

Ruud DIJKMANS
Gérant

+33 (0)7 78 47 23 89
ruud@agencedisc.fr

Phyllis DIJKMANS
Office Manager

+33 (0)6 46 28 86 61
phyllis@agencedisc.fr

Bram DIJKMANS
Négociateur Campagne Occitane

+33 (0)6 59 99 56 64
bram@agencedisc.fr

Felix VLAAR
Négociateur Campagne Occitane

+33 (0)7 85 14 15 26
felix@agencedisc.fr

Charles SMALLWOOD
Négociateur indépendant Campagne Occitane

+33 (0)6 07 62 37 77
Charles@agencedisc.fr



Serge MINTJES
Négociateur indépendant Côte Occitane

+33 (0)6 50 87 63 38
serge@agencedisc.fr

Do you have questions about a property? Do you want to sell your property? Do you have a question about real estate expertise? Fill out the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

By clicking on "I agree", you authorize the use of cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website.

Learn more I agree